Buller Election results

Subject to special votes being counted, the below is the election day results for Buller.

Mayor: Garry Howard

Seddon Ward:

  • Lynn Brooks
  • Sheryl Rhind

Westport Ward:

  • Greg Hart
  • Sharon Roche
  • Robyn Nahr
  • Graham Howard
  • Phil Rutherford
  • Andrew Basher

Inangahua Ward:

  • Graeme Neylon
  • Dave Hawes

Development West Coast:

  • Frank Dooley

West Coast Regional Council:

  • Neal Clementson
  • Terry Archer

West Coast District Health Board:

  • Peter Neame
  • Kevin Brown
  • John Vaile
  • Michelle Lomax
  • Helen Gillespie
  • Sharon Pugh
  • Elinor Stratford

Please see document below for the results including the number of votes received.

Elected unopposed in the Inangahua Ward of Buller District Council:

  • David Hawes
  • Graeme Neylon

Elected unopposed to the Inangahua Community Board:

  • Jenette Hawes
  • Helen Bollinger
  • Barrie Fowler
  • Kim Bolton